Skip to Content

NOW That’s What I Call Music! NOW 60 Album + Track List

It’s hard to believe that the first NOW That’s What I Call Music! album was released in the U.S. in 1998. I remember jamming to to songs like, “As Long as You Love Me” by the Backstreet Boys and “All My Life” by K-Ci and Jojo with my high school friends. Ahhh the good ol’ days. Fast forward 18 years, and NOW That’s What I Call Music! just released Vol. 60 and is quickly approaching 100 million album sales in the U.S.!

NOW 60 - NOW That's What I Call Music! 60

This holiday season, celebrate the biggest hits with NOW 60 and NOW 60 Deluxe. The world’s bestselling multiple artist album series, NOW That’s What I Call Music!, released Vol. 60 on November 4 in a CD, digital and streaming standard edition and in an expanded, 2CD, digital and streaming deluxe edition.

NOW 60

Vol. 60’s standard and deluxe editions both feature 16 major current hits from today’s hottest artists, including Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna, Sia featuring Kendrick Lamar, Charlie Puth featuring Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, Britney Spears featuring G-Eazy, Flume featuring Kai, Hailee Steinfeld & Grey featuring Zedd, Daya, Kungs & Cookin’ On 3 Burners, Pitbull feat. Flo Rida & Lunchmoney Lewis, Tory Lanez, Katy Perry, X Ambassadors, Coldplay, and Lukas Graham.

NOW 60

There are so many great songs in this album! I see several of my current favorites, such as “We Don’t Talk Anymore,” “Me Too” and “Mama Said.” Which ones are your favorite?

NOW 60 Track List:

1. Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna – This Is What You Came For
2. Sia featuring Kendrick Lamar – The Greatest
3. Charlie Puth featuring Selena Gomez – We Don’t Talk Anymore
4. Ariana Grande – Into You
5. Meghan Trainor – Me Too
6. Britney Spears featuring G-Eazy – Make Me
7. Flume featuring Kai – Never Be Like You
8. Hailee Steinfeld & Grey featuring Zedd – Starving
9. Daya – Sit Still, Look Pretty
10. Kungs & Cookin’ On 3 Burners – This Girl
11. Pitbull feat. Flo Rida & Lunchmoney Lewis – Greenlight
12. Tory Lanez – Luv
13. Katy Perry – Rise
14. X Ambassadors – Unsteady
15. Coldplay – Hymn For The Weekend
16. Lukas Graham – Mama Said
17. Jacob Whitesides – Lovesick
18. Stanaj – Ain’t Love Strange
19. Lany – Ilysb
20. Weathers – Happy Pills
21. Coin – Talk Too Much
22. Aaron Carter – Fool’s Gold


Both editions of NOW 60 also feature a new installment of the popular ‘NOW What’s Next’ New Music Preview, spotlighting six specially selected bonus tracks from emerging artists, including Jacob Whitesides, Stanaj, Lany, Weathers, Coin and Aaron Carter. Previous ‘NOW What’s Next’ breakout artists include Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, and Shawn Mendes, among many others.

Check out this fun video my kids and I made to one of our favorite NOW 60 songs!




NOW 60 would make an awesome holiday gift! Click here to purchase the album for yourself or a loved one.

I partnered with NOW That’s What I call Music! and Find Your Influence to bring you this post. All opinions are my own.

2016 Best Buy Special Holiday Shopping Event
Shop Exclusive Deals at the Best Buy Special Holiday Shopping Event
Money-Saving Holiday Travel Tips
5 Money-Saving Holiday Travel Tips + AIG Travel Holiday Twitter Party